City Government > District 4

City Council District 4

Cary Moon (District 4)

Cary Moon (District 4)

Councilmember Cary Moon was elected to the Fort Worth City Council in May 2015 to represent District 4 - an area that includes east and northeast Fort Worth from I-30 and Sandy Lane to Golden Triangle Boulevard and I-35W.

Read more »

District Map

View all districts on the zoning map.

Around the district



Assessment of Fair Housing: 7 p.m. Aug. 29, 2017; Fort Worth Housing Solutions, 1201 E. 13th St.

Twitter Town Hall: noon Sept. 1, 2017; Participate on Twitter.

National Night Out: 5 p.m. Oct. 3, 2017; Riverside Community Center, 3700 E. Belknap St.

Mayor's Spooky Bike Ride: 5:30 p.m. Oct. 26, 2017; To be determined.

After Dark in Sylvania Park: 6 p.m. Oct. 28, 2017; Riverside Community Center, 3700 E. Belknap St.

Contact Information

District 4 Office
200 Texas St.
Fort Worth, Texas 76102

Telephone: 817-392-8804
Fax: 817-392-6187

District Director:
Alicia Ortiz