Home > City Government > Boards, Commissions & Committees

Development Advisory Committee

The formation of a standing Development Advisory Committee was recommended by the Process Improvement Committee of the Development Standards Task Force. The standing committee is charged with monitoring the development process and making further recommendations to the City Manager.


Term length
2 years

Method of Appointment
Members of the Development Advisory Committee are appointed by the City Manager.

Authority for Creation and Operation
The Committee was created via IR8555.


Name Organization
Mark Allen D.R. Horton
Jeremiah Anderson FWBCC
Jack Baxley Texo Construction Association
Jason Baxter Fort Capital
Don Boren Fort Worth Plan Commission
Nolan Bradshaw Cornerstone
Mike Brennan Fort Worth South
Thad Brundrett Brundrett's Development Strategies
Matthew Church GFWAR
Travis Clegg FWBA
Kim Cole Huitt Zollars
Ken Davis FWBA
Michael Dike Village Homes
Sydnee Freeman Fort Worth Housing Solutions
Rusty Fuller North Fort Worth Alliance
Tom Galbreath Fort Worth Real Estate Council
Brandom Genglebach Fort Worth Chamber of Commerce
Jessie Gober Fort Worth Zoning Commission
Bob Kelly Robert W. Kelly, Architects Inc.
Melissa Konur Downtown Fort Worth, Inc.
Bob Manthel XTO Gas
Stacy Marshall Southeast Fort Worth Inc.
Paxton Motheral Cassco Development Co.
Paul Padilla Multatech
Cherryl Peterman Winston Services
Phillip Poole TownSite Co.
Mark Presswood Panther Real Estate Solutions
Bob Riley Fort Worth Commercial Board of Adjustments
Joe Schneider Hillwood Development
Cintya Segoviano Fort Worth Hispanic Chamber of Commerce
Cesar Vallenilla Construction & Fire Prevention Board of Appeals
Charles Bailey Team Ellis & Tinsley, Inc.
Bob Madeja GFWBA
Drew Martin DM2, LLC
Bowie Holland Empire Texas Equities
Ray Booth Emeratius
Lee Nicol Emeratius
Fred Parker Emeratius
Gary Sheffield Emeratius

Meeting Information

This committee meets at 2 p.m. on the third Thursday of the month.

No meeting dates posted.

Staff Liaison

For questions, inquiries or suggestions about the activity report or process improvements, contact the Development Advisory Committee.

D.J. Harrell, Development Services Administrator

Development Activity Reports